lets not wait til the waters…oohhh paas us by-yyyy

watch?v=9N9opF-PK5k&feature=artistob&playnext=1&list=TLgGAVBuDdIyw

me know every ad lib

every time every voice go high or low

and every ooooh inna da song yah

unnu doesn’t come between me and me boyzIImen
who remember the wanye?
dat was the staccato style head rock you would use
when you were feeling raw emotion
and the slower one
for when you were feeling looove
me say
me love boyz II men yu see
LOVE DEM <–yes that is a STAN style scream
ok?
ok.

Leave a Reply

