my a button is not working

Aand I’m not sure when I’ll be getting it fixed.
So
If many of my posts look like I’m screamong
Its cus if I breathe on the button it types 4 AAs
Aaaand as faaate would haaaaaaaaaaaave it
It worked well for most of this post
Thaaank God it went baaack to normaaaal there, or you woulda been even more convinced I’m maaad.

It does give everything aa psychedelic vibe though
All the words look like when you reaaaaaad ’em there should be aa laava laaamp groovin in the baaaaaaaaaaaaackground

Leave a Reply

