#jamaicanblogger things that piss me off

this conversation

me: so when can we expect that to be done

person: nuh worry man me will handle everything (then the clincher) everyting soon sort out

me: (thinking)  i wish you would fall into an open man hole.

i would much rather someone says ‘let me get into office and work on this and call you back with the details’ than this omnipotent everything soon sort out

after me business a nuh clothes?

after me business a nuh silverware?

me nuh gi yu nuttn fi sort out

me gi yu tasks fi complete

dumbass!

Leave a Reply

