jamaican dog sled team?

actually not
But please can tell me why I’m watching ‘how is that made’ and as they are preparing to tell me how dog sleds are made I see a sled dashing through the snow with the jamaicam flag well pose up pon di front
I won’t bother with the ‘we don’t even have snow’ observation because we shot that to hell with the bob sled team
But dis man is not even Jamaican
And I see no sign of negroes in his vicinity
Yu know say as soon as me see di flag and sigh the man me start look if him lip black
Caw when people nuh have nuttn fi do wid black people
But jus love jamaica
A usually di weed sweet dem
Mush browny
Mush black dog
Mush ringo
Mush dawg!!

Leave a Reply

