damn you history channel

For making me STAN for your seven deadly sins series
I watched myself and lloydie move the laptop into my room (no mean feat since it overheats and turns off if not directly connected to a power source for more than five minutes
Then collect chairs and other items to prop up the computer (to prevent aforementioned overheating)
Then collect fan
Then…well u get the point
Is a bag a tings we do
Jus fi come siddung and watch your semi animation on gluttony
Damn you
This must be pride! <–well probably not but that's the only other sin I've watched and I hat to drop it in.

Leave a Reply

