dear digicel

Please can tell me why I have baby EDGE right in front of the RKA building?
Is whaapen a strong breeze came up from trafalgar and blow weh di signal
Or perhaps in crossing the road it got lost and ended up downtown?
Because I’m looking right at your headquarters
including your unlit sign<— you really should fix that. When someone is in the middle of doubting you, it doesn't help to have non functional lighting fixtures on display
I mean
If you can't keep your sh*t lit
How can I expect you to keep me connected?
But I digress
Sawt yuself out
Because baby edge
Is like baby money
In theory it can do summn
But by and large its useless

One Reply to “dear digicel”

Leave a Reply

