harpo who dis woman?

 

 

Youtube/vevo would have me believe its kelly rowland
But I’m not sure I can trust them
Maybe kelly’s cousin
Like a third cousin
That she don’t really talk to much
Or maybe a girl in her class who’s trying to look like her
Or maybe just another black girl with a weave
But….kelly rowland
They done photoshopped her cheeks off

And I think some of her nose
Amd kelly’s eyes don’t usually look like they came offa princess jasmine
What’s happenin here?

Ohhhhh y’all done took it too far
I guess I should celebrate the fact that they haven’t pixel de-pigmented her
And look past the other obvious alterations
This picture is motivating me
I’m just not sure in what way.

Leave a Reply

