Lenten Fail – hungry horny and dubious- i will not make it to the end

*sigh*

*hangs head in shame*

so, i gave up things for Lent, as usual. But unlike last year, where it took 20 days for me to start hallucinating that ugly people were cute, me start fail from day 1

day 1 enuh

me nah go mek it

but di Lent done start and it too late fi backslide

and di Lord said dat i mus try

but….me never get fi have di last hurrah wid miself, and now me miss….miself

 

lawd

i need a hero

and some string fi tie up me hand

amen

 

6 Replies to “Lenten Fail – hungry horny and dubious- i will not make it to the end”

  1. My girl…seeing as how the good Lord himself decide seh, mi nah get no man, not even one blind man…mi nuh business bout Lent enuh. Caw the way me see it, I have nuttin fi give up…caw mi nuh have nuttin…So when the moon is high and the hour is late, I eat some chocolate and ******bate.
    So me cannot help you…as a matter of facts…I probably making it worse.
    Jus Google some piktcha of some nasty crusty foot-battam…or watch two girls one cup <—-that may actually help with the chocolate thing.
    Toodles :p

Leave a Reply

