3 Replies to “about the vw super bowl ad with the Jamaican accent…yu racist fi coming on vacation?”

  1. I was so going to contact you to comment but den mi si sey yuh dweet already! Tenk yu mi dear. Puleeeze, what is the big deal really? American juss waan stir up sinting. All mi know sey is that mi hope i wi bring more people a Jamaica an boos tourism. Come back to Jamaica people. Come back please!

    Oh yes, have to agree, white bredren do a good job wid di accent!

    Btw, loving the blog, vlogs, etc. Big up! Mi always sending yuh stuff to people. Caan wait fi yuh tek dis to annadah level. Nuff talent Carla. Nuff!

  2. Good day I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.|

Leave a comment